Loading...

Learn how Gamar works

We're here to help! Here is a growing list of the most frequently asked questions about using Gamar.

Playing Gamar tours in your environment

You can delete the stop that’s been moved and republish the trail. If you think the stop is an integral part of the trail and would like to keep it, just put a photograph of the stop in the same place as the original stop.

The visitor can use SKIP and go to the next object. The SKIP button will typically appear after 10 seconds.

There is a RESET button in the tour menu which the user can press to reset their progress and restart the trail from the beginning. However, visitors can also press the RESTORE button and restore all the progress they had already made--this includes all the stories and activities they unlocked in the tour. Users’ progress is always saved to their profile.

Loading...